You are currently viewing Don Moen – Worship With Don Moen (Full Album) 1992

Don Moen – Worship With Don Moen (Full Album) 1992

Don Moen – Worship With Don Moen (Full Album) 1992

01. “I Just Want To Be Where You Are” — 5:31 (Written by Don Moen)
02. “Give Thanks” — 4:44 (Written by Henry Smith)
03. “God With Us” — 2:54 (Written by Graham Kendrick)
04. “God Is Good” — 1:56 (Written by Graham Kendrick)
05. “Now Unto The King Eternal” — 2:54 (Written by Dennis Jernigan)
06. “Your Steadfast Love” — 4:56 (Written by Ted Sandquist)
07. “To Him Who Sits On The Throne” — 3:41 (Written by Debbye Graafsma)
08. “I Am The God That Healeth Thee” — 5:14 (Written by Don Moen)
09. “God Will Make A Way” — 4:51 (Written by Don Moen)
10. “I Worship You, Almighty God” — 3:57 (Written by Sondra Corbett)
11. “Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord” — 2:48 (Written by Don Moen)
12. “Celebrate, Jesus, Celebrate” — 4:14 (Written by Gary Oliver)

Worship with Don Moen is an album of Christian worship music by Don Moen. The Contemporary Christian album was recorded live at Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, Virginia, which over 2500 worshippers attended. It was released in 1992 by Integrity, Hosanna! Music, and Word. A video, which was recorded at the same time as the album, was also released.
The album was nominated for Inspirational Album of the Year in the GMA Music Awards, better known as the Dove Awards.

Released: 1992
Label: Integrity, Hosanna! Music, Word
Producer: Tom Brooks, Michael Coleman (Executive), Ed Lindquist (Executive)
Origin: USA

YouTube player

integrity’s hosanna music